Faculty

Faculty

Linda Rogers

Linda Rogers

CIS Department Coordinator/Assistant Professor

Email: rogersl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7838
Office: Hazy 326

Janet Campbell

Janet Campbell

Instructor

Email: campbellj@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7837
Office: Hazy 328


Adjunct Instructors

Joel Beckstrand

Adjunct Instructor

Email: beckstrand@dixie.edu

Joyce Conover

Adjunct Instructor

Email: conover@dixie.edu

Jeffery Hudson

Adjunct Instructor

Email: hudson@dixie.edu

Kathy Hulet

Adjunct Instructor

Email: hulet@dixie.edu

Regina Merrell

Adjunct Instructor

Email: rmerrell@dixie.edu

Ember Mitchell

Adjunct Instructor

Email: mitchell@dixie.edu

Becky A. Smith

Associate Professor

Email: bsmith@dixie.edu

Nikki Smith Dang

Keyboarding Instructor

Email: nikki.dang@dixie.edu

Marita Wright

Adjunct Instructor

Email: mwright@dixie.edu