Faculty

Faculty

Janet Campbell

Janet Campbell

Instructor

Email: campbellj@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7837 Office: Hazy 328
Linda Rogers

Linda Rogers

CIS Department Coordinator/Assistant Professor

Email: rogersl@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7838 Office: Hazy 151

Adjunct Instructors

Joel

Joel Beckstrand

Computer Information Specialist

Email: beckstrand@dixie.edu
Joyce

Joyce Conover

Computer Information Specialist

Email: conover@dixie.edu
Jeffery Hudson

Jeffery Hudson

Computer Information Specialist

Email: hudson@dixie.edu
Kathy Huletl

Kathy Hulet

Computer Information Specialist

Email: hulet@dixie.edu
Ember Mitchell

Ember Mitchell

Computer Information Specialist

Email: mitchell@dixie.edu
David Rowley

David Rowley

Computer Information Specialist

Email: david.rowley@dixie.edu
Wes Veazie

Westley Veazie

Computer Information Specialist

Email: conover@dixie.edu
becky

Becky A. Smith

Computer Information Specialist

Email: bsmith@dixie.edu
Nikki

Nikki Smith Dang

Computer Information Specialist

Email: nikki.dang@dixie.edu
BrookeWamsley

Brooke Wamsley

Computer Information Specialist

Email: brooke.wamsley@dixie.edu