Faculty

Linda

Linda Rogers

CIS Department Coordinator

CIS Assistant Professor

Email: rogersl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7838

Janet_Campbell

Janet Campbell

CIS Instructor

Email: campbellj@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7837

Joel Beckstrand

CIS Instructor

Email: beckstrand@dixie.edu
Tel: 435-652-7953

Joyce Conover

CIS Instructor

Email: conover@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7953

Jeffery Hudson

CIS Instructor

Email: hudson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7953

Kathy Hulet

CIS Instructor

Email: hulet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7953

Regina Merrell

CIS Instructor

Email: rmerrell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7953

Ember Mitchell

CIS Instructor

Email: mitchell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7953

Becky A. Smith

Associate Professor, CIS

Email: bsmith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-680-7825

Nikki Smith Dang

Keyboarding Instructor

Email: nikki.dang@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7723

Marita Wright

CIS Instructor

Email: mwright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7953